Click the      under the person's number to email them

Branch Contacts

     For general enquiries.


Alternatively, you can contact individual branch committee members below.

Please note that some roles have changed following the October AGM, and

the contacts below will be fully updated shortly. Some roles are also to be added.


(Branch Contact)
Steve Murray

Vice Chair

(Branch Contact)
Keith Dickson



(Branch Contact)
Andrew Kerr











Membership Secretary

(Branch Contact)

Tim Gilbert


Andy Walker

Social Secretary

Martyn Shepherd

01395 274770

Cider Rep.

Nick Pring








LocAle Officer & Pubs Protection Officer

Steve Rippin









NBSS Co-ord
Steve Murray

Press Officer
Caroline Trevaskis

Transport Officer

Timothy Sedgwick


(Exe Ale) Editor
Dave Butler

 GBG and

Pub Database submissions Coordinator

Mark Trevaskis








Web Editor

Andrew Kerr


07517 530 525

Public Affairs Officer


Young Members Officer


Clubs Officer

Phil Plummer

Organiser, Festival of

Winter Ales (FOWA)

Ray Dwan

07800 920901

​Cookies: Exeter and East Devon CAMRA do not use cookies to store your information, however we may put cookies on your computer, so that you can re-visit our new site more easily, by continuing to view this site, you accept these conditions, for full details please see our copyright and disclaimer section under the "more" tab

Disclaimer: http// is a third party website, it is meerly the hosting site for this webpage, but is in no way affiliated with Campaign for Real Ale, or Exeter and East Devon CAMRA Branch. Exeter and East Devon CAMRA Branch take no responsibility for the "Wix" ads hosted on this webpage.

  • c-facebook
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now